There are two cases:
1. Be expired automatically
In consideration of the fact that the quote information will not remain the same for a long time, we will set a period of validity of 30 days by default to ensure that the quotes that the potential users see are up-to-date. The countdown starts after the quote is published successfully. The publishers have to update the quote information from time to time. Every time the quote information is updated, the countdown will restart.
2. Get disabled manually
The users click the button "Disable" in the "Published" list.
Under the above circumstances, the quote information will appear in the list "Invalid". The users can click "Republish" according to the actual situations. Please note that if the quote information a user published is not authentic, our system will forcibly remove the channel.